"From check-in, to pre-op, post surgery...you name it, everyone at Oklahoma Spine Hospital was upbeat and professional, and would do anything for my comfort. It was a wonderful experience, the surgery went well and I am home doing great." - Paul Seikel
Our Doctors:

Dr. Andrade

Dr. Beall

Dr. Cox

Dr. Eckman

Dr. Engles

Dr. Hahn

Dr. Hisey

Dr. Horton

Dr. L'Heureux

Dr. Marshall

Dr. Mitchell

Dr. Nasr

Dr. Odor

Dr. Parkinson

Dr. Porter

Dr. Remondino

Dr. Reynolds

Dr. Snell

Dr. Stetson

Dr. Tibbs

Dr. White

Dr. Wienecke

Dr. Yates

Hospital Administration:

Kevin Blaylock, CEO

Cecilia Yowell, RN Clinical Operations

W. Emery Reynolds, M.D.

4120 Memorial Road, Suite 208
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Office: (405) 755-3540
Fax: (405) 755-7001

Oklahoma City University

Medical School:
University of Oklahoma School of Medicine

University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center - General Surgery

University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center - Neurological Surgery

Second Residency:
House Officer - National Hospital for Nervous Diseases - London, England

Greenberg Fellowship in Neurological Research - University of Oklahoma

Board Certified:
American Board of Neurological Surgery - 1991

Areas of Special Interest:
Spinal Surgery, Gamma Knife Surgery

Medical Societies:
American Association of Neurological Surgeons
Rocky Mountain Neurosurgical Society
Oklahoma State Medical Association
Oklahoma County Medical Society